This is going to be the Jazz Jam Session vol.5! The more we support this idea, the more it’s happening!

It’s going to take place on 9th of April, from 20:30 to 23:00 sharp. Come and listen this Quartet playing some tunes from the American Jazz Repertoire!
Feel free to bring your own instruments, meet musicians, have some nice, and keep the vibe up as it happened on the previous sessions!

Quartet consists of :
Thirza Athalja – Vocal
Orestis Petrakis – Piano
Costas Mavridis – Contrabass
Alexis Makatselos – Drums

april 9


– 23:00

(2h 30′)

adminJazz Jam Session